We use cookie files as a part of our websites. We use cookies in order to understand how the users use a website and adjust the website in such a way that using it is more pleasant and interesting. We also use cookies for advertising and statistical purposes. Cookies may also be used by advertisers cooperating with us and by research companies. You can change your cookie-related settings and any times. Using our websites without changing cookie-related settings means that these files will be placed in your device. Detailed information related to using cookies, including the option of changing cookie-related settings may be found in our "Privacy Policy". OK, rozumiem
Contact
Poligrafia Janusz Nowak Sp. z o.o.
Wysogotowo, ul. Zbożowa 7
62-081 Przeźmierowo

tel. +48 61/ 626 22 20
fax.: +48 61/861 63 02

biuro@poligrafia-jn.pl


The sales department

Artur Skitek
tel. 61 626 22 50 a.skiek@poligrafia-jn.pl

Henryka Pułról tel. 61 626 22 39 henryka.p@poligrafia-jn.pl

Wojtek Neneman tel. 61 626 22 38 w.neneman@poligrafia-jn.pl
Foreign Customer Service


Weronika Sokół

Katarzyna Grabowska

Karolina Dobrzyńska

tel. 61 626 22 41

tel. 61 626 22 25

tel. 61 626 22 24

tel. 61 626 22 24


w.sokol@poligrafia-jn.pl

k.grabowska@poligrafia-jn.pl

k.dobrzynska@poligrafia-jn.pl

Production Department

Damian Buczkowski


tel. 61 626 22 49

tel. 61 626 22 42
d.buczkowski@poligrafia-jn.pl

planowanie@poligrafia-jn.pl
Prepress

Łukasz Starzycki
tel. 61 626 22 34 prepress@poligrafia-jn.pl
Logistics

Dominika Lasek
tel. 61 626 22 48 d.lasak@poligrafia-jn.pl
Purchasing  Department

Magdalena Trafna

Anna Konieczna
tel. 61 626 22 31

tel. 61 626 22 47
m.trafna@poligrafia-jn.pl

a.konieczna@poligrafia-jn.pl